拉挤设备润滑系统                                        025-52453063     haoy@njhaoli.com
首页 » 关于我们

南京豪力液压设备有限公司

南京豪力液压设备有限公司是一家以技术为主导的生产型企业,成立于1999年。主要从事液压系统,液压传动与控制系统以及集中供油和润滑系统的开发,设计与制造。 

在2000年,它在复合材料领域处于领先地位。是国内第一家消化吸收国外引进的玻璃钢拉挤成型技术的企业,并提供自行生产的拉挤成型机组。我公司已将玻璃钢异型材挤出技术转让给许多企业。

近年来,随着中国复合材料产业的深入发展,公司已开发出一系列玻璃钢拉挤产品,以满足玻璃钢材料发展的需要。目前,公司已为客户提供了大量的挤出机生产线。实践证明,我们的产品具有很高的可靠性,更适合中国拉挤行业的需求。产品远销中东和欧洲。该公司是中国复合材料公司的成员。

集中式供油系统是我公司开发生产的产品之一。它已广泛用于各种机械传动场合,例如CNC机床,纺织机械,印刷机械,包装机械,冲压机械,塑料机械和热处理设备。
 

首页

版权所有2019 豪力液压保留所有权利。网站地图|合作伙伴:领动外贸建站 
苏ICP备19066680号-1
友情链接:相贯线切割机  三辊闸   |   自动车床   |   B2B群发  |   移动破碎站  |  自动气象站  |  紫外耐候试验箱  |  温度变送器   |  自整角机   |  锡膏印刷机  |  FFU生产厂家  |  福鼎黑石材  

在线留言
客服软件
live chat

Pultrusion and Lubrication  0086-25-52453063       haoy@njhaoli.com
Home » About Us

Nanjing Haoli Hydraulic Equipment Co., Ltd.

Nanjing Haoli Hydraulic Equipment Co., Ltd. is a technology-led production-oriented enterprise, which was established in 1999. Mainly engaged in the development, design and manufacture of pultrusion machine for hydraulic system, hydraulic transmission and control system and centralized lubrication system.

 

In 2000, Haoli Pultrusion machine took the lead in the field of composite materials. It is the first enterprise to digest and absorb FRP pultrusion technology imported from abroad for domestic related institutes and provide self-produced pultrusion units. Our company has transferred FRP profile extrusion technology to many enterprises.

 

In recent years, with the in-depth development of the composite industry in China, the company has developed a series of FRP pultrusion products to meet the needs of the development of composite materials. At present, the company has provided customers with a large number of pultrusion lines. Practice has proved that our products have high reliability and are more suitable for the needs of pultrusion industry in China. Products are exported to the Middle East and Europe. The company is a member of China Composite Material Corporation.

Centralized lubrication  system is one of the products developed and produced by our company. It has been widely used in various mechanical transmission occasions such as CNC machine tools, textile machinery, printing machinery, packaging machinery, stamping machinery, plastic machinery and heat treatment equipment.

Home

 Copyright 2019 HAOLI Pultrusion machinery and lubrication system

All rights reserved. Sitemap | Technology by leadong.com
苏ICP备19066680号-1

Get A Free Quote

Please contact us with any questions you may have by filling out and sending the form below.

Haoli Factory